Starters



* Dish is NOT available gluten free.
Some of our food and beverages including cask ale may contain allergens.
Please ask staff for any required allergen information prior to ordering.

Mains



* Dish is NOT available gluten free. (SP) Small portions available
Some of our food and beverages including cask ale may contain allergens.
Please ask staff for any required allergen information prior to ordering.

Sides



Puddings



* Dish is NOT available gluten free.
Some of our food and beverages including cask ale may contain allergens.
Please ask staff for any required allergen information prior to ordering.